All Wigs Reviews

Items 7151 to 7160 of 7571 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 714
  4. 715
  5. 716
  6. 717
  7. 718
  8. ...
  9. 758
Polished Short Wavy Capless Synthetic Wig

Wig is beautiful! Looks very natural. Looks great straight out the box!

Posted on 3/4/2024
Review by He****n
Polished Short Wavy Capless Synthetic Wig

Love this wig. It did not shed nearly as much as other wigs I’ve had.

Posted on 3/4/2024
Review by Ju****h
Polished Short Wavy Capless Synthetic Wig

This is a very pretty wig, I like it very much.

Posted on 3/4/2024
Review by An****a
Fashionable Long Wavy Human Hair Wig

OH,COOL!!It is worth every dollar i payed, everyone loves the hair for it is soft and beautiful!

Posted on 3/4/2024
Review by Re****e
Short Straight Bob Capless Synthetic African American Wig

It is made with experienced hands, as its construction is strong.It makes me look charming instantly.

Posted on 3/4/2024
Review by St****a
Ginnifer Goodwin Short Hair Pixie Celebrity Wig

Ordered this wig and love it! I was a little worried about ordering a style that I didn't have before, but I couldn't be happier with the results! It takes absolutely no work to style it, and looks great right out of the box! Also, I was very impressed with such fast delivery!

Posted on 3/4/2024
Review by Cl****a
Ginnifer Goodwin Short Hair Pixie Celebrity Wig

An excellent wig for the price. I'm using it everyday. Fringe is a little long for me, so had it cut by a hairdresser. Colour was same as photo.

Posted on 3/4/2024
Review by Ma****n
Taylor Swift Hairstyle Long Wavy Remy Hair Celebrity Wig

I was a little worried about ordering a style that I didn't have before, but I couldn't be happier with the results! It takes absolutely no work to style it, and looks great right out of the box!

Posted on 3/4/2024
Review by An****a
Short Black Human Hair Wig For Woman

I received the hair.The TEXTURE is pefect.Thank you so much I'm really happy and I recommend this seller

Posted on 3/4/2024
Review by Ja****t
Short Black Human Hair Wig For Woman

this wig looks fine, but i am not satisfied with this bangs. by the way, the service is good and patience.

Posted on 3/4/2024
Review by Mo****a

Items 7151 to 7160 of 7571 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 714
  4. 715
  5. 716
  6. 717
  7. 718
  8. ...
  9. 758